Petition for CRTC to revoke Canadian broadcast licenses for Russian state news channels

   Please sign the petition “Petition for CRTC to revoke Canadian broadcast licenses for Russian state news channels”. It’s time for Canadians to receive objective news and not Russian propaganda. We need your support. You can read more and sign the petition here!

   It is important that people react to the Free Press about such opinion articles. You can do so by writing to the Editor via: email, or fax 204–697-7412, or mail Letters to the Editor,1355 Mountain Avenue, Winnipeg, Manitoba, R2X 3B6.

Please write emails/letters in support of Ukraine:

Prime Minister of Canada the Right Honourable  Justin Trudeau:
Contact us:

The Governor General of Canada His Excellency the Right Honourable Julie Payette:
Contact us:

Leader of the Official Opposition the Hon. Andrew Scheer, NDP
Telephone: 613.992.4593; Fax:  613.996.3120; E-mail:

The Hon.  Anthony Rota , M.P., Speaker of the House of Commons:

The office of the Honourable Noël A. Kinsella, Speaker of the Senate:

280-F, Centre Block
The Senate
Ottawa, ON K1A 0A4

Tel: 613-992-5042
Fax: (613) 992-9772


The White House and President Donald Trump:
Contact information:

US Department of State, Secretary of State John F. Kerry:
Contact information:

The United States House of Representatives:

Speaker of the House Rep. Nancy Pelosi:

Majority Leader Rep. Steny Hoyer:

United States Senators (contact information):

U.S. Sen. :
241 Russell Senate Office Building, Washington DC 20510, 


Official website:

Only for PLZ * – postal code – use any number 0 through 9: 

Angela Merkel
Klingelhöferstraße 8
Berlin 10785.

Germany Phone: +49 (0)30 – 220 70-0
Fax: +49 (0)30 – 220 70-111
Official website:

Professor Norbert Lammert, President of the Bundestag:
Contact Information:

Prime Minister Boris Johnson:

Prime Minister David Cameron’s information:

House of Commons:

Rt. Hon John Bercow MP, Speaker of the House of Commons, UK Parliament:

Rt. Hon. John Bercow MP
Speaker’s House
House of Commons

House of Lords:

Lord Speaker Baroness D’Souza:

House of Commons Information Office:
UK Official Opposition (Labour Party) Contact Information:

Rt Hon Edward Miliband, Leader of the Opposition:


Web & Social media


Pedro Sánchez, President of the Government of Spain:

President Andrzej Duda:
Contact Information:

Prime Minister of Poland Mateusz Morawiecki:
E-mail: @MorawieckiM

The Marshal of the Sejm (Parliament) Ewa Kopacz  Contact Information:

Minister of Foreign Affairs Jacek Czaputowicz
Contact Information:;jsessionid=709B1145FC3D44A533B1A70E33EF354D.cmsap1p

Leader of the Major Opposition Jaroslaw Kaczynski (Party: Prawo i Sprawiedliwosc – Law and Justice):

Parlamentarny Office of Jarosław Kaczyński
Al. Jerozolimskie 125/127
02-017 Warszawa
tel.: 22 6229155
faks: 22 6229155


President of the Republic of Estonia Toomas Hendrik Ilves:


Andrus Ansip, Prime Minister:
The Stenbock House
Rahukohtu 3
15161 Tallinn
Phone:+372 693 5701
Fax: +372 693 5704